Kentucky

Gastroenterology Physician Locum Tenens Job Kentucky

Gastroenterology | Kentucky | Locum Tenens | 8/28/2018 - 12/21/2018 | Job ID: 63675

Gastroenterology Physician Locum Tenens Job – Kentucky

Are you available for additional call coverage in 2018 & 2019? We have a Gastroenterology opportunity with high-earning potential in a fast-paced environment. This facility is located in Kentucky and needs 2018 call help with ongoing coverage starting thereafter.

Job Requirements for assignment #63675:
-- Kentucky Medical License Preferred, but not required
-- Board Certification or Board Eligibility within 5 years
-- Hospital call and rounding only; no clinic
-- Ongoing needs throughout 2018-19
-- 200+ beds
-- ERCP and EUS procedures not required

Date Requirements:
Wednesday, November 21st starting at 5 PM – Need Call coverage only
Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving) - Need Call coverage only
Friday, November 23 - Need Call coverage only
Saturday, November 24 - Need Call coverage only
Sunday, November 25 - Need Call coverage only
Monday, November 26 up to 8am - Need Call coverage only

Friday, December 21 starting at 5 pm - Need Call coverage only
Saturday, December 22 - Need Call coverage only
Sunday, December 23 - Need Call coverage only
Monday, December 24 - Need Call coverage only
Tuesday, December 25 - Need Call coverage only
Wednesday, December 26 Clinic Open - Also call coverage
Thursday, December 27 Clinic Open - Also call coverage until Friday morning

Please apply here!

Jeff Khawly | 678.690.7236 | jkhawly@jacksoncoker.com.

Jeff Khawly is a Recruiting Consultant at Jackson & Coker, one of the most well-recognized healthcare staffing firms in the United States. Jackson & Coker offers physicians and advanced practitioners help finding locum tenens, locums-to-permanent and telehealth job opportunities at healthcare facilities nationwide. It has been named by Staffing Industry Analysts a “Best Staffing Firm to Work For.' 

For more jobs, visit Jackson & Coker.